I Miss My Friend

Standard

So a lot is going on with me but for whatever reason I miss my old friend. It has been over a year since we’ve spoke. I’ve tried to reach out. I’ve prayed about it, and I’ve looked at my part.
I’m still happy for my friend, I guess it’s just not the same sharing those things with her.
I just feel out of sorts and of course it’s out of my control.

So take it from me, if you have a friend that you value, let them know. Treat them well. Respect their differences.
Otherwise, you will be left wondering where twenty years went and basically feeling horrible because you lost one of the few people who truly knew you over something stupid.
At this point, I can’t even blame my old friend for not wanting to be friends with me because I’m not a great person.
So in a nutshell, I really hate myself and this is probably just karma.

Comments are closed.