Moving Forward

Standard

     Today I took it easy and made some progress on my clutter situation. I also felt my feelings. I started that process yesterday. It comes and goes. It is important.
     I talked to some good friends who listened for a bit. My sponsor mentioned getting through emotional roadblocks. It’s not easy but has to be done to move forward. So I’m doing some reading.
     I know that I do have positive, good things in my life and I need to focus on the present instead of wallowing in the past. Some days I do a pretty good job of it and others not so much. I know that everything happens for a reason and sometimes I just won’t have all of the answers. So, I have to keep working on what is in front of me and let other things go.
     So here’s to the good
Shalom
Namaste

Leave a Reply

