Living Big

Standard

     Hey beautiful blog readers. I hope you had a wonderful MLK day. I’ve been thinking a lot about life and legacy and honoring those who have gone before.
     I took it easy today. I tried to soak in each moment that I was given. I tried to be kind to the world.
     The online dating world is still an adventure. I was supposed to go on a date but it was politely postponed for later on in the week. Yes, I’m excited on the inside. Yes, I’m trying to play it cool on the outside. So you know what that means,  more prayer. Also, I’m not going to let myself settle. I will probably give more details as life unfolds. Here’s something nice: “Your laugh makes me smile”. See isn’t that nice.
     I finished reading Zach Sobiech’s story. What a wonderful example of life lived to the fullest. So I want to be more purposeful in all that I do. Also requires more prayer.
     My first 25k is this weekend. I’m excited and a little nervous. I hope it goes well. Life is more fun when lived fully.
   Shalom!
    Namaste

Leave a Reply

