I’m So Excited

Standard

I always get excited about the weekend. This weekend is no different. Today I am going out to lunch with a friend. My boss got me a vegan platter(which will be dinner). My other boss gave us goodie bags with lotto tickets(my family always buys lotto tickets around the holidays). So I won $2! Yay! How fun! I am going to run some errands and spend some time with good friends. I ran five miles this morning(I really didn’t want to get up). So I plan on doing some yoga tonight.

I went to the store the other day and saw that the store got smart and put two boxes of hair dye together. So, even though I told myself I was done dying my hair(its been a few months), I am going to give it a go one more time. I’m thinking of sticking with something warm. Maybe a caramel brown? I will let you know how it goes.

Well, sorry I don’t have more to report. I guess I will probably blog more later. I hope you have a great weekend and enjoy the holidays 🙂

Shalom

Namaste

Leave a Reply

