Training Day 265 3/6/11

Standard

The 5k was supposed to be a 10k but due to construction it was 4.8 miles. I had a blast with friends and we finished in 1.10 I came home and did 12 more miles. So I found out how to focus on my breathing and it totally worked. Today was my long run day and I scarfed down 2 hotdogs at church 😦
Please add my rlf SEXYNAPPS. She is a newbie and really cool. So if you are looking for new friends add her 🙂
Watching the secret millionaire. Energy is zapped so I am headed for a shower and maybe reading in bed.
Let’s do it this week 🙂

Leave a Reply

