Training Day 263 3/4/11

Standard

Hey friends! I hope you all have a great weekend 🙂 Yesterday a coworker gave me a ride home so I had sunshine and I did 10 miles. This morning was day 3 of Jillian. I am in a good mood just because. I will post pics tonight. I am going to the movies this weekend(due to living across the street from a theater lol). I’m excited about going to the grocery store.
So I am taking your advice and playing it cool with church dude(his birthday is on Monday so he is planning to party all weekend). So I told him to have a good weekend. I decided that I am not going to play desperate for anyone. If someone can’t accept me for who I am(which I like to think has changed), then they don’t deserve my time or energy.
Todays stats:
Waist 29
Hips 33
Thighs 22
Arms:12
Chest: 31.2
The pics may look a little weird because my camera phone isn’t the best(on my wish list a nice camera).
Have a great day and keep pushing toward your dreams! Your strength shines through when you don’t give up. Don’t stop praying and hoping because God can change things in an instant.

Leave a Reply

