Training Day 252 2/21/11

Standard

I worked out last night and this morning. My body feels great. I filed my taxes yesterday and due to working at lazy places, I now have to pay the government(because of 1099’s). So, I now have to find a second or third job. This means that my plans and goals are on hold. Pray that I am able to. I am so angry at myself. So, I am praying for peace and that a way is made. I think the Alaska talk is for august(not totally sure but the way my year has been that is probably the case).
So today I have to go to work while I wish I were somewhere else. I hate having to do things I don’t want to do. I will keep praying that I can push through this nonsense.
I hope that you have a better day and that you get a lot done

Leave a Reply

