Training Day 245 2/14/11

Standard

I hope you all had a great weekend. I loved the Grammys last night. I thought it was so cool that real musicians were honored. Listening to Esperanza Spalding on Pandora now(such an inspiration).
Here is a thought that has been running through my head: is it harder to stay in shape after you have a baby? For all of you parents, inquiring minds want to know(no I’m not even close to that point in my life yet). One of my best friends got her boyfriend 3 v day cards and he didn’t get her anything. She says they have been together for a year but I feel like he puts everything else in the world before her. I get tired of having the same discussion with her. Do people really want relationships bad enough to the point where it is completely one sided? What do they get out of it?
I know, her issue not mine. I told her that she will see it for what it is when she is ready.
I had a real yogurt today and that was interesting(not my usual yoplait)
Have a great day!! Keep that heart pumping 🙂

Leave a Reply

