Training Day 233 2/2/11

Standard

So right when I was leaving for work, the power went out! As the bus comes, it starts to go back on. Then a friend tells me the energy company did it on purpose without warning because they felt people were using too much power! I didn’t get to make my turkey sandwich 😦
In other news, I was so confused by the biggest loser last night! Who would choose to gain weight on purpose? Then I was interested to find out what happened on oprah yesterday.
I didn’t get to weigh myself this morning so hope things are better tomorrow.
Stay warm!

Leave a Reply

