Training Day 231 1/31/11

Standard

I hope you all had a great weekend. I ate breakfast and went to church yesterday. The people were super friendly and they gave me a little loaf of banana bread. I went home ate the loaf and fell asleep! I was woken up by a call from two friends. I told my friend about the lasagna and we cooked it at her house(I didn’t take the leftovers). She let me borrow a little tv and it works, so you know what that means? Biggest Loser 🙂
I am going to try and get my long run in after work. I did some strength this morning.
Other than that, I am a little sleepy but in a good mood.
We start a new month this week and I get my first check from work(Lord willing it is enough to make it).
Have a blessed day and know that we can make it with God’s help 🙂

Leave a Reply

