Training Day 226 1/26/11

Standard

The check came last night! A coworker has to go to the dmv too so we are going after work. My bank cards were found at an apt complex on sat. I will probably go to soc second early tomorrow.
I have been walking a lot at work, 6 miles yesterday.
I will get my first check next fri. So now I just have to take it easy to make it till then.
I am really tired today. I think that my brain keeps going when I sleep so I’m not really sleep.
Doing some deep breathing to try and wake up.
Thanks for all of your messages.
If you are into yoga, check out the NYT article on Tara Stiles and then check out the response on elephant journal. I think I will be doing yoga to get me through this stretch.
Peace

Leave a Reply

