Training Day 223 1/23/11

Standard

Tomorrow I am filing a report at school about my wallet. I am going to offer a small reward and hopefully it gets returned(it only had one dollar in it). Otherwise I have to go on Wed. to the dmv and take a day off work to go to social security. I hope the person can learn a lesson.
I just want my documents back.
Today I did an easy six miles and the full hour of Bob’s cardio(it gets you sweaty). So I am going to take a shower and relax. I am down two pounds this morning, so I was super happy about that.
Thank you all for being such supportive friends.
We have to have faith on this journey called life. I know God sees it all.
Hope you are having a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

