Training Day 222 1/22/11

Standard

Here is what I woke up to this morning: scale-162, waist 30.5, hips 34, arm 13, thigh 21.5
I gained 4 pounds due to sugar and sodium( I had wings with a coworker last night). I’m a little bummed but will be working on it today. I walked four miles at work yesterday(just on the job). I really like the new job and some of my coworkers are awesome. I also found out we get paid through the summer!
Some of my coworkers are really overweight and it looks like every day is a foodpalooza! They gave me a whole unopened lasagna which I put in my freezer. I don’t really know what to do with it.
Anyway,
I am so excited about this job. Also going to see if I can transfer apartments to be closer because that bus ride was over an hour.
Hope you all have a great weekend! Remember God has your back 🙂

Leave a Reply

