Training Day 220 1/20/11

Standard

I ran to a local subway to post pics(I will be doing this on the weekends if I can’t swing it during the week).
FIRST,
Thank you for all of your encouragement and support. Last night I had a shot and it perked me up(but my stomach was like I don’t think so haha). Thank you for all of the great advice. I realize I can only take things one moment
at a time.
I had orientation for my new job today(it was awesome) and I start tomorrow bright and early.
SECOND,
I apologize if I freaked anyone out. Sometimes I great really sad and I don’t have a lot of outlets for it besides crying. So, thank you for being understanding.

I am thankful for the things that I have and I just need to spend more time focusing on the positive. I will work on my complaining.
I hope to find an evening/weekend job, but I cannot stress about it.

In fitness news, I ran a lot this past weekend and will this weekend, this week I have gotten in more than my fair share of miles through walking(yesterday I literally walked 3.5 hours getting around one section of the loop).

I hope that you all have a great day tomorrow. I will work on figuring out how to blog by phone because I don’t think I can be on spark at work(LOL).
Love you guys!

Leave a Reply

