Training Day 214 1/15/11

Standard

Hey !
Just wanted to say hello. Still no check today so I need a lot of prayer because I am not going to work on Tuesday. Aside from that bummer news, an older friend took me to the grocery store so I have food for a few days. Today I walked ten miles and jammed out to my ipod. The rain didn’t slow down until I got home but I didn’t care. Then I did a little bit of Bob’s cardio. Tomorrow its a long day of church and my friend is having me over for dinner yay! Then I will run/walk 10 miles. I plan on walking 10 miles on Monday too(guess my brain is focused on 10).
Hope you all have a great weekend.

Leave a Reply

