Bundle Of Emotions

Standard

“Most assuredly, I say to you, whatever you ask the Father in my name He will give you. Until now you have asked nothing in My name. Ask, and you will receive, that your joy may be full.” John 16:23-24

     Today seemed to fly by. I had a really good day just going about the usual. Then on the way home, my eyes started to water. My eyes didn’t stop watering until I ate some food. The waiter must have noticed runny mascara all over my face and asked me how I was doing. I said fine, that it was just the weather. When I cry for some random reason, I always say to myself “There’s no crying in baseball” like Tom Hanks does in A League of Their Own. 

     I feel like I have to be tough and strong. Am I really missing SP that much already? Its only day 2. Well, apparently I am. I found some really nice paper to send his letters with(not girly). I am still trying to think of the various things I can do for the 180 in 180 project. I know that I have a lot of things to do but it will be interesting to see it all written down. 

     I thought I would have the energy to watch a few movies but I am so tired, I don’t know how far I will make it through The Notebook. I know its sap city but I love it and that’s that. Well, I am off to write a few letters. Hope you all have a great night.

Shalom

Namaste

Leave a Reply

