When You Run…

Standard

Dec 3, 2010

So today I employed the run/jog into my workout and I went faster than normal 🙂 Who knew lol. I guess I never really thought about it before. Now the endorphins are pumping. I am going to make something yummy for lunch aka soup or Ramen 🙂 


I was upset at the food tracker last night because it would not accept my log(I didn’t have 5 items to log). That is silly. I don’t have much to do today just work. So, that means a long yoga session. I am also going to work on my situps and pushups(I will let you know how that goes). When I was younger I loved doing them, but now that my gut aka fat that just doesn’t quite want to leave yet is there, its difficult). But how can you work on something if you don’t try? 


My wish is for a nice stable job with a salary and benefits. I feel like if I had a secure job, then other things would fall into place. 
How are you handling underemployment/unemployment? 
Hope you have a great day 🙂 
XOXO 

Leave a Reply

