Training Day 184

Standard

Dec 15, 2010

This morning I almost went postal on a postal worker! I got up at 4 am to make the 500 bus that got me to the post office at 530am. I see all my mail except my check that comes religiously every Wednesday. So I start yelling through my po box to get their attention. They let me know that the day’s mail doesn’t come until 10am!! OMG. 
So I have to do the same thing tomorrow 😦 
Good news, I get to move into my new place on Sunday! My coworkers offered to help me with the move. 
I am in a really good mood at the moment! 
Remember, everything happens for a reason… 

Leave a Reply

