Training Day 177

Standard

Dec 8, 2010

So, I had to run errands today. The car would not start after I paid the first bill. So, I put more water in the radiator. It started. The car would not start after I paid the second bill. So, since the oil light came on I decided to get some oil. I put in 3 quarts and more water. The car would not start after lunch. 
The terrible thing is the fact that I won’t get 2 weeks of pay this month and my new pay at work won’t start for a week after that. Yes, we have a bus system but it doesn’t quite take you everywhere you need to go(its like the buses are in 4 quadrants and they do circles in those quadrants). 
I want to sell the car and put the money towards another one but I don’t know how much I can get for it and I don’t really have good credit to finance one. 
Uggh 
I did manage to pick up two of Bob’s dvds. So, I plan to do the yoga one today. 
Bummed because I have to go to work tonight 😦 

Leave a Reply

