Drink It Down

Standard

Dec 2, 2010

So today I started on my water chugging journey. I drank 2 whole cups of water this morning. I will report later how the rest of the consuming goes. I guess when you drink a lot of water, you lose electrolytes(idk). I stretched and did a few yoga poses for 20 minutes. I walked two miles to have lunch with my roomies. I was given the suggestion of jogging with my running instead of walking, so I will work on that later. 
I hope you are having a great day 🙂 
XOXO 

Leave a Reply

