Training Day 152/Taking It Easy And Reflecting

Standard

Oct 23, 2010

So I have been a bit depressed this last week. I feel a little bit better today. I walked three miles today. I have a spot in my back that is hurting a little(the walk made it feel better). 
Tonight I am going to a Halloween costume party(I haven’t dressed up for Halloween since I was 12). I got a wig and some face stuff. I am going as a hippie lol. I had a dress picked out but now I can’t decide if I should wear a shorter one. This will be the first time I paint my face dramatically. 
Hope you are all having a great weekend 🙂 

Leave a Reply

