Training Day 143/You Go Girl

Standard

Oct 14, 2010

So today as I did my usual run, I noticed a group of kids outside at the playground. Well, apparently they noticed me too because everytime the kids would see me, they would shout “You Go Girl”. It made me happy at first but then I felt sad because out of the 30 maybe six were actually doing some sort of movement. How is it that I am more active than kids 20 years younger than me?
I’m baffled. 
Well, I hope you are all enjoying your day. I’m going to find something healthy for lunch 🙂 

Leave a Reply

