Recovery Day 7/A Long Run

Standard

Nov 21, 2010

Today I did an easy 5 miles. I am glad to be feeling better, so this is a 100% endorsement of the Jeff Galloway run/walk program. For the next endeavor, I think I am going to try the training plan in Marathoning for Mortals. 
The person who was supposed to look at my car yesterday had their car break down. So hopefully it happens today. This week I have to hit the job hunt harder than I have been. Other than that, I am just trying to take things one day at a time. 
Hope you are having a great day 🙂 

Leave a Reply

