Training Day 133/15.6 miles/I Need A Nap

Standard

10/04/10

So because I had a bit of drama yesterday, I had to do my long run today. I just feel a little tired(getting ready to go to work). I was confused yesterday when an ex from 3 years ago decided to call me and act like nothing had happened. Guys are so funny. I reminded him of our last conversation. Three years ago I was crazy about him. Now, I just feel bad for him(he has a lot of drama and instead of trying to see a way out of it, he just goes in deeper). 
Then I tried to think of what I was doing three years ago and what has changed(not much). 
I hope you are all having a great day. 
Keep hope alive 🙂 

Leave a Reply

