What A Day 2.0

Standard

04/10

Yesterday (04/23) was wild and stressful. I got in my 30 minute run walk and later did a 10 min walk. 
Too tired to type something interesting. 
Today (04/24) I have work stuff but I look forward to my workout today. 
I think the breaking up of the running and walking really helps your body get used to being in motion again. I think the last time I really ran was in 2008(I really cant remember). I used to always stop because I would get on the treadmill and did not know how to pace myself. Now I feel like I am slowly learning how to do that. I really look forward to the day when I can knock out miles. I find that exercise is a real stress reliever. What got me interested again was a motivational speaker who encouraged us to just exercise 30 minutes a day, he said that this would help our heart. So I got excited and just got that spark to start running. So right now I look forward to each day. 
Have a great day 🙂

Leave a Reply

