Training Day 9/Dear Stomach I Am Sorry

Standard

05/10

I had to apologize to my stomach for eating dinner and going for a run without letting my food digest. I was able to do two miles. But for a moment, I felt like I was going to puke lol. 
So, I finally got over my fear and got back on the scale and taped myself. Decent results! I actually lost two more pounds(I had guessed over the weekend). 
Today is Friday and I hope to do even better(I think I need to consistently run/walk for three miles). 
I believe I would do better with my ipod so next week, I will look for a decent holder and new earphones. 
I found the new sneaks that I want. I plan on getting the Saucony Women’s ProGrid Triumph 7 and the New Balance 760’s. Nothing like pink my favorite color and supporting breast cancer awareness at the same time 🙂 
Happy Fitness Day  🙂

Leave a Reply

