Training Day 66/Dog x2

Standard

07/10

So today I saw what I thought was the dog from last night and a buddy. Well, I had a big stick and I scared them. Well, I felt bad once I realized they were just hot, tired, and hungry. So I came back to get some food for them and my friend who I stay with said no. So now my workout was cut short and I am upset. So I told my friend she only said no because she doesnt like animals. 
She believes that they will follow me if I feed them. I believe they wont if I put the food in the grass. 
I think I will find a new place to run later. 

Leave a Reply

