Training Day 54/What A Day(Before)

Standard

07/10

So I walked to get lunch today lol. I had a long night last night because my boyfriend had been having car trouble(there was a temporary fix), then we were stranded again at 3am lol. So of course he was pissed all day(every comment was negative), so I didn’t really say much. All I know is I am so so so tired. I am going to do some school work, then try out this Jillian tape(and the first circuit set in her book). 
Love ya  friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

