Training Day 51/Indoor Pool Memories

Standard

07/10

So I walked 1.5 miles this morning. Then I went with kids to an indoor pool(would you believe all the public pools are closed on Monday). I swam with kids then I did a full 500(250 free, 250 breaststroke). It reminded me of the good old days of being on a swim team. I had a lot of fun, but now all I want to do is take a nap 🙂 
In other news, The Non Runner’s Guide to Marathons, is freaking hilarious!! I keep reading it and laughing 🙂 
Does that make me one step closer to getting old? 
Well, I will talk to you tomorrow friends, off to my nap 🙂

Leave a Reply

