Training Day 48/Its Friday Already?

Standard

07/10

So, it rained a ton today(and I ran again in the rain). I finally got Jillian’s 30 day shred, some 5lb weights, and some push up bars. So, in addition to my running and walking, I am going to give it a shot. 
I am progressing through school at a good clip(found out I am not failing my cataloging class which had been the bane of my existence). 
For anyone who is wondering, I am actually calm and don’t feel too much stress at the moment(it seems like others are doing a good job for me). 
Hope you are all having a great weekend 🙂 
Run Friends Run 🙂

Leave a Reply

