Training Day 13/Only Two Days Left

Standard

05/10

So I only have two more days until I am on a plane to TX(Thursday night). I am so excited! I have changed a lot about myself in these past few months. I have also learned a lot. I know that my feet are going to be happy to finally be in new shoes 🙂 
I have a lot of travel planned in a short time and I cannot wait to get out there and run in different states. 
A lot of my friends back home still can’t believe that I am coming in this week(but I told them when I was scheduled to be in basically every day since January lol). 
I am in a really good mood today. 
Tomorrow is the students official last day of school(we are having a picnic). 
Last night I walked 3 miles. Today I plan to run 3. 
Have a great day friends 🙂

Leave a Reply

