Training Day 126/13 Miles And Still Alive

Standard

09/10

Hi friends! Sorry for not updating, I thought I had posted something but now I don’t see it. 
Well, just in case you wondered, I took my happy self to the lake and ran 13 miles today and I felt good afterward. 
Then I came home, ate, took a shower,put on pjs and gasp met a guy! Only to find out later that I am totally sunburned(omg). 
So it looks like things have turned around big time for me. Such a blessing. 
Well, I hope you all stay encouraged and I will talk to you tomorrow 🙂 
xoxo

Leave a Reply

