Training Day 10/Keep Running

Standard

05/10

So last night I found out that a guy who I was all wrapped up in is now “in a relationship”. Now, I know when he said he wasn’t ready, he just wasn’t ready to be with me. So I am planning on running a mile for every lie he told me.
I was angry and hurt because I did not go after him(like I usually do), he came after me.
Well, have a great day and good luck with your goals  friends 🙂
Yesterday I was able to go for 2 miles. I will update later about today 🙂

Leave a Reply

