Training Day 100/ 7 Miles Down, Where To Go Next?

Standard

08/31/10

So I was told again about a job I interviewed for back in March. There were two positions this time. I just knew I had it, only to find out that they would not be flying me out. So goodbye job I actually wanted. 
I am so frustrated with life right now(not looking for sympathy just venting). 
1. I have failed at getting a job 
2. I have failed at having a relationship 
I just don’t know where to go from here. I have three freaking degrees and I cant find one decent job? 
I can’t get unemployment because the state that I live in says that I don’t have enough work credit to get it. So I have to take my little teacher retirement out. 
I am going to bed and I hope I am in a better mood tomorrow.

Leave a Reply

