Trust Me

Standard

     We talk about trusting God all of the time. The Scripture tells us over and over how and why to trust God. But when it comes down to it, in any given situation, it can be a challenge. We spend a lot of time trusting in ourselves and others and leaving God to the wayside. As we usher in this new year, I hope to put more if not all of my trust in God and leave it with him. God works out all of my details better than I can imagine. All I need is to have the faith the size of a mustard seed. The same way I trust God to wake me up each day, I have to trust that He has a good plan for my life and that it is going to happen. So here’s to putting trust where it belongs, in the hands of an awesome God. 

Shalom and Blessings

Psalm 40:4

Leave a Reply

