Worship The King

Standard

When we think about all God has done for us, how can we not worship? When we look at all God is doing in our lives today, we take time to worship. It is always a good time to worship God. 

I can bow in worship at any moment of the day. When I am tired. When I am energized. When I am hungry. When I am full. Just saying thank you, is enough. My worship does not have to be elaborate or fantastic. It can be humble worship and is acceptable to God. 

Take the time to worship the King today. 

Shalom and Blessing

Luke 1:35 NIV

Leave a Reply

