Dear Jillian, You Never Cease To Amaze

Standard

I didn’t want to get off of my health and fitness blog kick. So I looked at my fitness dvds. Would you believe I have 10 yoga dvds? I should be a yoga superstar by now.
So I decided to start with cardio. I hadn’t checked out Jillian Michael’s Hard Body workout yet. It was 45 minutes of a hardcore workout. Who does weighted burpees? I guess I do now.
So I will attempt to do this workout for a month along with running and finishing the plank and squat challenge. Speaking of today was 190 squats and 180 second plank. I don’t know why you would want to hold plank for that long but it works.
Trying to ease into my chocolate hiatus. Its hard. I had five minis today lol.

Shalom

Leave a Reply

