Sweat Once A Day(8) Sweaty Abs O Mine

Standard

Today I woke up with sore abs. Ouch. I ran a nice three miles with no music(and it sure was noisy outside). Tomorrow I plan to bite the bullet and run without music.
I did the Blogilates cardio dance workout(fun). Then I cooled down with Insanity’s cardio recovery(aka let’s sweat with yoga). It was nice.
I think I’m on track with my water. I still have to pick out my outfit for tomorrow. Shoes check. Shorts check. Socks check. Shirt?
Keep up the good work!

Leave a Reply

