Sweat Once A Day (7) Sweating Is A Part Of Life

Standard

Well, I woke up ready to knock out the days blogilates workout. Ouch! It was a 100 workout which consisted of 100 jumping jacks, 100 situps, 100 bridge pulses, 100 criss crosses, and 100 chest pulses.
Apparently my body forgot how to do a situp. So I had to do crunches. Did I say ouch? Well I finished in 27 minutes. Then I did some yoga.
I just remembered all of the years that I didn’t workout. I feel sad about that. So I am determined to keep pushing forward in a healthy direction.
I think I made my water goal for yesterday. I am on track for today.
Shalom

3 responses »

Leave a Reply

