Sweat Once A Day (5) Sweat diva!

Standard

So I woke up, drank some water, and did a blogilates workout. It was the broom burn workout, yes I thought we were going to use the broom as a pole. But no, we used it as a bar. It was an arm and thigh challenge. I did it and was really impressed with myself. Yeah, its the small things.
Then I ran three miles. My race is on Sunday and I’m excited. I still have to pick out my outfit(yep its my thing). I knocked the first mile out of the park!
I packed my lunch/dinner. I had steel cut choco oats for breakfast.
I hope to make my water levels today.
Shalom

Leave a Reply

