Sweat Once A Day(2) Sweaty Is As Sweaty Does

Standard

Yay! I got my ten miles in. This is my last long run of the week until race day. I also plan to do some yoga later. When I was running I started with my jacket on and then I had to take it off because I was sweating so much. I had to later put my jacket back on because the sweat was cold lol. 

I spent a lot of time running and singing today. I was in a really good mood. Its like your own personal karoke when no one else is out(which happens often). I would love to go to the gym but it is such a trek. A few years ago, it was only a walk and a bus ride to get to the gym and my body thanked me for it. Now, its more like improvising(I have 5,8,10,12,15,20 lb weights). 

How are you sweating today?

Leave a Reply

