Sweat Once A Day(1) Sweaty Betty

Standard

So, in honor of my 30 day blog challenges, you know I had to google blog challenges and I found some awesome ones. I was on the LuLuLemon site and found The 12 Months Of Lent Project, where you commit to do something for thirty days and blog about it. The current challenge is sweating once a day. Which is totally cool because even though I run 4-6 times a week, this will help me be consistent on my off days. I’m also excited because I have a ton of workout videos and this can help me actually try more of them out(until I get bored lol). 

Today I ran five miles(it was supposed to be ten but I didn’t feel that good). So I am shooting for ten tomorrow. I ran at a weird time of day so it got hot and I had to take my jacket off. Some of the neighbors cheered me on as they walked their dogs. It was a nice run. It really helped me hanker down on my test(on of many assignments I am working on). 

Have you ever done a 30 day challenge? Well, if you don’t feel like you are quite up to it, feel free to take a peek at my sweat adventures.

I’m still writing for NaNoWriMo but I have to knock out my school work first(chunks). 

Shalom

Leave a Reply

