30 Days Of Truth(29) Something You Hope To Change About Yourself

Standard

     Oh, there are so many things that I would like to change about myself. I feel like I am always trying to change something about myself. I am an ENFJ(Extroverted, Intuitive, Feeling, Judger) and I would love to be less judgemental. Most of the time I judge myself. So I am my harshest critic. 

     I think I have become less of a procrastinator due to being more mindful of deadlines. When I get really tired I don’t feel like doing anything(like a lot of people). So I attempt to cram as much stuff as I can finish at a time before I get to the point of no return. I have tons of planners and calendars but I am lucky if I just use one. 

     I wish I could be less aggressive with guys because as much as I love them, I don’t like the rejection. So it seems like I just chase one rejection after another(because my brain always gives me the green light). Then when I am rejected, I get sad. So I have to work on that. I think last night was a good start. 

     I really have to work on my wheat issues. My brain tells me to eat it but my body tells me what a huge mistake it is. I do realize this won’t be handled until I get rid of my wheat and carbs. So this is a work in progress. I’m just ready to feel better. So I will probably drink some tea.

     Well, these are some of the things that I hope to change about myself. Lord willing, I am able to do it. 

Shalom

     

Leave a Reply

