31 Days To Writing Your Story(23) For The Days When Your Blog /Life Feels Small

Standard

     When you or your blog feel small just remember that we all have to start somewhere. Also, just because you feel small doesn’t mean you are. Today begins National Just Write month(that’s what it seems like to me). So since I am working on my first book, I think its great. 

     Take time to listen to some great music or read what your favorite authors have to say about life and writing. This should help get your body and mind moving and grooving in the right direction. Whatever you do don’t stop living or writing. You have greatness inside every part of you and it has to come out. 

     So happy writing and happy living 🙂 

Current word count:4,204 

Words still to write: 45,796

 

4 responses »

  1. These are encouraging words. I have a book that I started writing this summer but haven’t found the time to stay with. One of these days…

    Found you via the NaBloPoMo blogroll, fyi… 🙂

    Like

  2. Thank you mrs4444! I am glad that I was able to help. I hope you do keep up with it. I look forward to reading your book 🙂

    Like

  3. What beautiful words of inspiration! This year I decided to limit my personal crazy and sit out this round of NaNoWriMo, but I am doin’ the whole NaBloPoMo on BlogHer, which would be how I found your beautiful blog. And yes, I am glad I did!
    Good luck on your novel. Know someone in Indiana is rooting for you!

    Like

  4. Thank you so much Chris Dean! I love how you said personal crazy lol. I am so glad you found my blog. Thank you for rooting for me! That means a lot. I hope you have a great day 🙂

    Like

Leave a Reply

