31 Days To Write Your Story(22) What If It Isn’t Successful

Standard

     Well first things first, just getting this book written will make it a success to me. Just seeing the inspiration and encouragement and support from others helps me to make everyday a success. Because I didn’t know what kind of expectations to have(of course we all want to meet Oprah), every positive is a step in the right direction. Like I mentioned before, the only blog I have successfully maintained was my Sparkpeople fitness blog. So the sheer fact that I have been able to continue to blog, makes me feel like a success. 

     So, if you are stuck with a huge idea, or are in a swirl of self doubt(which has totally been me because I had the bright idea to write this book three years ago). Don’t give up. Just ask God for wisdom and He will show you the way. Sometimes I just say “Lord, help me” and that gets me out of my own way. 

     I hope that you find your success today 🙂

Leave a Reply

