God With Us

Standard

Yellow roseGood morning! The awesome thing about God is He never leaves us. Even in our darkest moments He is with us. If only I could be aware of that and live each moment in that love. All I have to do to know that God is with me is trust and believe. Because He knows my thoughts before I do. When I am worried or in fear, I just draw closer to Him and things start to come together.

Rejoice and know that God is with you 🙂

“And she will have a son, and you are to name him Jesus,[a] for he will save his people from their sins. “Look! The virgin will conceive a child!She will give birth to a son and they will call him Immanuel, which means ‘God is with us.” Matthew 1:21,23(NLT)

2 responses »

Leave a Reply

