31 Days To Writing Your Story(16) Five Minute Friday-Fitness

Standard

What does fitness mean to me? It means being strong. Being healthy and living long. Fitness is like a best friend who is as close as a sister. Fitness is motivation. Fitness is fun. I would not be who I am today without fitness being a part of my life. Fitness turns my mood around. Fitness pushes me to keep going. Fitness tells me that the hills are a piece of cake. Fitness is formed one day at a time, with one foot in front of the other.

I hope that fitness is in my life forever. When I first started on my fitness journey, I had forgotten everything that I did without thinking when I was a kid. Now I am a fitness fanatic. I love to read about fitness. I love to listen to stories about fitness. You could say I eat fitness by healthy eating. Fitness is a great joy that I encourage everyone to try. Fitness won’t let you down. Fitness pushes me to greatness but understands when I need to take it easy. I can find fitness in most anything. I am exercising my fingers by typing right now.

Fitness also helps my brain. It gives me the opportunity to maximize my use of more of my brain.

Fitness, I love you 🙂

One response »

  1. Pingback: Eat, Train, Live Like Everyone’s Watching | Daily Health Press

Leave a Reply

