30 Days Of Truth(12)Something You Never Get Compliments On

Standard

1. I never get compliments on my sensitivity. Now that could be because I run around telling people how sensitive I am. Or maybe because that might be a weird compliment. I’m not sure. So that is a weird response to a weird prompt. 

2. I never get complimented on being vegan. I think its great that I love animals, the planet, and myself. 

3. I never get complimented on being single. Yep, because everyone thinks singles need to be in a relationship. I think singles need to be in the right relationship and no matter how much I want one, the right one hasn’t appeared yet. 

4. I never get complimented on my laugh. I think its awesome and loud. 

5. I never get complimented on my shoulders. I think they are strong and amazing. 

Well, I guess the point is, if someone isn’t complimenting you, compliment yourself. 

What can you compliment yourself for?

 

Leave a Reply

