30 Days Of Truth-Day2 What Do You Love About Yourself?

Standard

Here are 30 things I love about myself 🙂

1. I love my laugh

2. I love my smile

3. I love my spirit

4. I love my hands

5. I love my ears

6. I love my organizing skills

7. I love my thirst for knowledge

8. I love my taste in music

9. I love my cooking

10. I love my sense of style

11. I love my hair

12. I love my beauty marks

13. I love my scars

14. I love my nose

15. I love my drive

16. I love my flexibility

17. I love my curiosity

18. I love my voice

19. I love my body

20. I love my mind

21. I love my lips

22. I love my hips

23. I love my legs

24. I love my sense of adventure

25. I love my ability to smile no matter what happens

26. I love my history

27. I love my craftiness

28. I love my flute playing

29. I love my singing

30. I love myself 🙂

Leave a Reply

